Apple.png
 

Cleveland Elementary Staff


2017-18


Name
Position
Voice Mail
Email
Bridget Regan
Principal 14102 bregan@livoniapublicschools.org
Sandi Shovely
Secretary 14102 sshovely@livoniapublicschools.org
Laurie Soto  Secretary Support 14103 lsoto@livoniapublicschools.org




Erin Wysocki Kindergarten
14834 ewysocki2@livoniapublicschools.org
Jennifer Wichmann
Kindergarten 14832 jwichman@livoniapublicschools.org
Mindy Magoulick
Kindergarten
14825 mmagouli@livoniapublicschools.org
Rachel Banks Kindergarten 14804 rbanks3@livoniapublicschools.org
       
Cathlene Hedden
First Grade
14820 chedden@livoniapublicschools.org
Michelle Ryan
First Grade
14837 mryan@livoniapublicschools.org
Kimberly Vrooman
First Grade
14831 kvrooman@livoniapublicschools.org
Julie Wyett
First Grade
14833 jwyett@livoniapublicschools.org

Heather Brubaker Second Grade 14811 hbrubake@livoniapublicschools.org 
Julie Karrick
Second Grade 14823 jkarrick@livoniapublicschools.org
Nancy Rose
Second Grade 14827 arose@livoniapublicschools.org
       
Denise Bassett
Third Grade
14806 dbassett@livoniapublicschools.org
Mary Collins
Third Grade 14812 mcollins@livoniapublicschools.org
Jessica Scott Third Grade 14830 jscott5@livoniapublicschools.org
Kim Zimpleman
Third Grade 14836 kzimplem@livoniapublicschools.org

Mary Jo Baringhaus Fourth Grade
14805 mbaringh@livoniapublicschools.org
Dawn Guthard
Fourth Grade
14818 dguthard@livoniapublicschools.org
Becky Barwikowski Fourth Grade
14816 bbarwiko@livoniapublicschools.org
Katie Bone  Fourth Grade 14814 kbone3@livoniapublicschools.org




Andrew McMillan Art
14824 amcmilla@livoniapublicschools.org
Leah Carroll  Art 14824 lcarroll3@livoniapublicschools.org
Karen Comiez
LMC
14813 kcomiez@livoniapublicschools.org
Teresa Cirihal
Music
14810 tcirihal@livoniapublicschools.org
Patrick Daugherty
PE
14821 pdaugher@livoniapublicschools.org
       
Richelle Ballard
EST
14120 rballard@livoniapublicschools.org
Stacey Grammatico  EST  14120 sgrammat@livoniapublicschools.org 
Erin Krause Psychologist
14835 ekrause@livoniapublicschools.org 
Jackie Coleman Speech
14817 jcoleman@livoniapublicschools.org
Michael Nathan
Social Worker
14835 mnathan@livoniapublicschools.org
Wendy Curtis Resource Room
14801 wcurtis@livoniapublicschools.org




Jane Goff
Title 1 Interventionist
14808 jgoff@livoniapublicschools.org
Darlene Hoy
Title 1
14822 dhoy@livoniapublicschools.org


Cook
14815




Ruth Stahl SACC
14930

Bev Torni SACC
14930





Eric Kreutzfeld Building Supervisor
14122
ekreutzf@livoniapublicschools.org
Dennis Bawol Night Custodian 14122 dbawol@livoniapublicschools.org