Apple.png
 

Cleveland Elementary Staff


2016-17


Name
Position
Voice Mail
Email
Bridget Regan
Principal
bregan@livoniapublicschools.org
Sandi Shovely
Secretary
sshovely@livoniapublicschools.org




Erin Wysocki Kindergarten
70989 ewysocki2@livoniapublicschools.org
Jennifer Wichmann
Kindergarten 70331
jwichman@livoniapublicschools.org
Mindy Magoulick
Kindergarten

mmagouli@livoniapublicschools.org
 Rachel Banks Kindergarten 73247 rbanks3@livoniapublicschools.org
       
Cathlene Hedden
First/Second Grade
70313
chedden@livoniapublicschools.org
Michelle Ryan
First Grade
70255
mryan@livoniapublicschools.org
Kimberly Vrooman
First/Second Grade
70329
kvrooman@livoniapublicschools.org
Julie Wyett
First Grade
70263
jwyett@livoniapublicschools.org




Becky Barwikowski
Second Grade
bbarwiko@livoniapublicschools.org
Julie Karrick
Second Grade 70314
jkarrick@livoniapublicschools.org
Nancy Rose
Second Grade 70325
arose@livoniapublicschools.org
       
Denise Bassett
Third Grade
70302
dbassett@livoniapublicschools.org
Mary Collins
Third Grade 70235
mcollins@livoniapublicschools.org
Jessica Scott Third Grade 70254  jscott5@livoniapublicschools.org
Kim Zimpleman
Third Grade 72173
kzimplem@livoniapublicschools.org

Mary Jo Baringhaus Fourth Grade
70230 mbaringh@livoniapublicschools.org
Dawn Guthard
Fourth Grade
71467
dguthard@livoniapublicschools.org
Katherine Emert Fourth Grade

kemert@livoniapublicschools.org




Andrew McMillian Art
73211
amcmilla@livoniapublicschools.org
Karen Comiez
LMC
72369
kcomiez@livoniapublicschools.org
Teresa Cirihal
Music
72349
tcirihal@livoniapublicschools.org
Caryl Dazer
PE
70085
cdazer@livoniapublicschools.org
SarahPlum PE
splum@livoniapublicschools.org
       
Richelle Ballard
EST
14120 rballard@livoniapublicschools.org
Elizabeth Jaworski Psychologist
34112
ejaworsk@livoniapublicschools.org
Julie Graunstadt
Speech
71210
jgraunst@livoniapublicschools.org
Michael Nathan
Social Worker

mnathan@livoniapublicschools.org
Anna Petoskey Resource Room
73076
apetoske@livoniapublicschools.org




Carrie Braun
Early Elem. Interventionist
73217
cbraun@livoniapublicschools.org
Darlene Hoy
Title 1
70241
dhoy@livoniapublicschools.org
Cristy Trepkowsky Title 1
ktrepkow@livoniapublicschools.org
Allison Glidden Title1
aglidden2@livoniapublicschools.org
Darlene Miller Paraprofessional   dmiller2@livoniapublicschools.org

Heidi Erlandson Cook
14131




SACC
14130

SACC
14130





Kevin Trombly Building Supervisor
14122
ktrombly@livoniapublicschools.org
 Michael Guthard Night Custodian    
Dennis Bawol  Night Custodian