Apple.png
 

Cleveland Elementary Staff


2017-18


Name
Position
Voice Mail
Email
Bridget Regan
Principal
bregan@livoniapublicschools.org
Sandi Shovely
Secretary
sshovely@livoniapublicschools.org
Laurie Soto  Secretary Support   lsoto@livoniapublicschools.org




Erin Wysocki Kindergarten
70989 ewysocki2@livoniapublicschools.org
Jennifer Wichmann
Kindergarten 70331
jwichman@livoniapublicschools.org
Mindy Magoulick
Kindergarten

mmagouli@livoniapublicschools.org
Rachel Banks Kindergarten 73247 rbanks3@livoniapublicschools.org
       
Cathlene Hedden
First Grade
70313
chedden@livoniapublicschools.org
Michelle Ryan
First Grade
70255
mryan@livoniapublicschools.org
Kimberly Vrooman
First Grade
70329
kvrooman@livoniapublicschools.org
Julie Wyett
First Grade
70263
jwyett@livoniapublicschools.org

Heather Brubaker Second Grade
hbrubake@livoniapublicschools.org 
Julie Karrick
Second Grade 70314
jkarrick@livoniapublicschools.org
Nancy Rose
Second Grade 70325
arose@livoniapublicschools.org
       
Denise Bassett
Third Grade
70302
dbassett@livoniapublicschools.org
Mary Collins
Third Grade 70235
mcollins@livoniapublicschools.org
Jessica Scott Third Grade 70254 jscott5@livoniapublicschools.org
Kim Zimpleman
Third Grade 72173
kzimplem@livoniapublicschools.org

Mary Jo Baringhaus Fourth Grade
70230 mbaringh@livoniapublicschools.org
Dawn Guthard
Fourth Grade
71467
dguthard@livoniapublicschools.org
Becky Barwikowski Fourth Grade

bbarwiko@livoniapublicschools.org
Katie Bone  Fourth Grade   kbone3@livoniapublicschools.org




Andrew McMillan Art
73211
amcmilla@livoniapublicschools.org
Leah Carroll  Art   lcarroll3@livoniapublicschools.org
Karen Comiez
LMC
72369
kcomiez@livoniapublicschools.org
Teresa Cirihal
Music
72349
tcirihal@livoniapublicschools.org
Patrick Daugherty
PE
70085
pdaugher@livoniapublicschools.org
       
Richelle Ballard
EST
14120 rballard@livoniapublicschools.org
Stacey Grammatico  EST    sgrammat@livoniapublicschools.org 
Erin Krause Psychologist
34112
ekrause@livoniapublicschools.org 
Jackie Coleman Speech
71210
jcoleman@livoniapublicschools.org
Michael Nathan
Social Worker

mnathan@livoniapublicschools.org
Wendy Curtis Resource Room
73076
wcurtis@livoniapublicschools.org




Jane Goff
Title 1 Interventionist
73217
jgoff@livoniapublicschools.org
Darlene Hoy
Title 1
70241
dhoy@livoniapublicschools.org


Cook
14131




SACC
14130

SACC
14130





Eric Kreutzfeld Building Supervisor
14122
ekreutzf@livoniapublicschools.org
Dennis Bawol Night Custodian   dbawol@livoniapublicschools.org